Leadership Team

Tracy Fick

President & CEO

Rebecca Irizarry

Chief Programs Officer

Lisa Camlin


Mirlande Sledge

Director of Public Guardianship

Vanessa Dunlap

Director of Health & Community Services

Patrizia Zorzoli

Director of Clinical Counseling Services

Erika Crosby

Director of Family Engagement and Mobility Services

Pamela O'Hara

Human Resource Manager

Alexis Beaver

Director of Development & Marketing

Ruth McCall Miller

Director of Adoption Services

Executive Board

The Most Reverend Barry C. Knestout

Diocese of Richmond

Steve Fuschetti

Immediate Past Board Chair

David Reda

Board Chair

Dr. George Sabol


Donna O’Donnell


Charles V. McPhillips

Counsel to Board

David M. Bastiaans

Vice Chair

Larry Bryant

Chair of Governance Committee

Chris Fevrier

Katie Hopkin

George Melynk, Jr.

Eric Reinkober

Dr. Anthony W. Savage

Matthew Zachary

Paul Borkowski

Dr. Alveta Green

Nancy Dimaano